top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

eShakti Review X My First Jumpsuit


*Please note that this post is in partnership with eShakti, however the review and all opinions are 100% based on my experience

StartFragmentHelllo there. I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend!

As a petite framed woman, sometimes finding the perfect fit of clothing is a challenge. Over the years, I had altered new purchases here and there because certain areas wouldn't fit properly or I just end up not purchasing something I really like because it was too long for me. Yes, I could always go to a tailor, however it could become costly after a while.



When I found out about eShakti.com, an online shop that allows customers to customize items from the shop to their exact measurements so that they would fit perfectly, I was thrilled. Apart from not always finding the perfect fit in physical retail stores, it is not always easy to get the right size through online shopping. However, eShakti had made it easy to do so at reasonable prices.


There are 2 options, you can either choose their listed standard sizes (ranging from 0 to 36W) or input your own measurements (from your waist size all the way to your height). In addition to measurement customizing, for most items - you are able to choose from a list for the type of sleeve you prefer (i.e. sleeveless, short sleeve, etc.), the length of a skirt or dress that you feel comfortable with (i.e above the knees, mid-calf length, etc.) and so on.


I had been in search for a jumpsuit for awhile now, however most jumpsuits seemed to be too long for my height (in the case that I wear flats with them). As I was browsing through the website, I thought when would be a better chance than now to finally get a jumpsuit that would fit me perfectly! After selecting the jumpsuit of my choice, I entered my measurements and have left the cutting as it was shown on the site. It didn't take too long until I received my package (about 11 days for me). I can say my overall experience at eShakti was great, definitely a place to check out!


the.outfit

jumpsuit - eShakti

arm bracelet - NastyGal (similar here)

sunhat - Banana Republic (similar here and here)

heels - Steve Madden (similar here and here)

Thank you so much for reading!

&

Have a wonderful week ahead!

❤︎ Joanna

connect with me:

bloglovin: polkad0tsbeauty

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

modimize: polkad0tsbeauty

pinterest: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: joanna_w

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com

EndFragment

Share:

Comments:

bottom of page