top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

Sweater Weather Lookbook

Hi everyone! I hope you all are having a wonderful Sunday and are enjoying your holidays! For those who are finishing up their finals, good luck - you can do it!

Tis' the season for sweaters! Yes, I know Christmas is coming and technically ulgy Christmas Sweaters should be the thing. Don't get me wrong, I do love ulgy Christmas Sweaters and all the fun Christmas festivities. But I wanted to do something for everyone since not everyone celebrates Christmas, however everyone or most of us will be wearing tons of sweaters (if not already started) over the holidays as well as the upcoming months.


So today over on my YouTube Channel, I am sharing a few of my favourite sweater looks. I hope you guys will enjoy it and as always feel free to share your favourite sweater looks with me in the comments below!


Click below to go directly to the video

Thank you so much for reading!

&

Have a wonderful start of the week!

❤︎Joanna

connect with me:

bloglovin: jilikethat

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

pinterest: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: polkad0tsbeauty

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty


Share:

Comments:

bottom of page