top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

Christmas/Holiday Outfit Ideas!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays everyone! It's that time of year again, where we gather with our family, friends and loved ones. One of my favourite time of the year! During this time of year, we might just get a little too busy with buying presents, planning parties and forget to put an outfit together. So I have put together just a few different outfit ideas for different Christmas/Holiday occasions/events, from simple at home gatherings to going out to fancy dinner events. Hope this gives some of you inspirations for your outfit this holiday! Have fun and enjoy all the yummmy FOOD (best part)!


Share:

Comments:

bottom of page