top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

LONG OVERDUE

So, it's officially about a year since I have published a post a my blog. My apologies, no excuses. I will definitely need to make this more of a consistent thing in 2015!


Speaking of which I have recently been loving this bronze-ish gold crop top and thought it can be a great piece to wear for any upcoming Christmas or New Year's Eve parties/dinners/events!


Here, I am playing with gold-ish tones as an anchor pairing with a black midi skirt for simplicity with a finishing touch of a bright pink lipstick for that pop of colour to the outfit.


the.outfit

top: Nasty Gal

bottom: Mendocino (similar here)

shoes: Steve Madden (similar here)

accessories: bracelete - Nasty Gal, necklace - Gift (similar here)

Thank you so much for reading!

&

Happy hump day - we're almost there!

connect with me:

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: joanna_w

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com


Share:

Comments:

bottom of page