top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

That Fur Hat & Chunky Knit Sweater


Welcome to my first post of the year!

I hope everyone had a wonderful new year celebration!



Winter is well on its way, so I have decided to officially pull out my faux fur hat from the closet. During the cold weather, one of my favourite things to wear are sweaters and not just any sweaters, but thick comfy sweaters (especially when the temperature gets down to -30ºC with the windchill and everything).


Since I am wearing a light brown fur hat along with a bright pink mixed colours sweater, I have toned the outfit down a little by pairing it with two different neutral colours on the outside. As there are so much going on at the top portion of my outfit, I have finished it off with a pair of black boots.


the.outfit

top: sweater - BCBG (similar here)

coat - Simons (similar here and here)

bottom: Aritzia

shoes: BCBG (similar here)

accessories: faux fur hat - Winners (similar here)

leather gloves - Zara (similar here)

scarf - Winners (similar here)



Enjoy the rest of your weekend

&

Thank you so much for reading!

connect with me:

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: joanna_w

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com


Share:

Comments:

bottom of page