top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

Hello Pastel Colours ....

Happy weekend everyone!

Spring has finally arrived and this means it's time to bring out those pastel colours that may have been hiding in your closet all Winter long! - well at least mine has been.


Baby/pastel pink is probably the most common pastel colour you can find in a lady's closet. This pink compliments most skin tones, from light to darker skin tones.



I paired the blazer with this ruffled white top to keep the outfit bright as well as adding some texture to it. And because I wanted to keep the outfit on the lighter side, I have finished it with a pair of sand colour heels.


the.outfit

blazer: Forever 21 (similar here)

top: Zara (similar here)

jeans: J Brand

Enjoy the rest of the weekend everyone!

&

Thank you so much for reading!

Connect with me:

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: joanna_w

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com

Share:

Comments:

bottom of page