top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

Officially Spring Time - Floral Pleaded Skirt

Hi loves! Hope everyone is having a great weekend so far!

Since the weather has gotten warmer the past two weekends, I finally got a chance to do some shooting outside. Even though it was still a little chilly for what I was wearing, but I was pretty excited for the shoot!


I have been all about that Spring theme lately, hence the pastel colours once again! There can never be too much pastel colours during Spring time, right?


To add some fun and texture to this outfit, I am wearing a pleaded floral skirt. I love how the colours of the skirt compliments with the pastel pinkish purple top I am wearing. Since both my top and bottom are more or less lose fitted, I added a belt to enhance my waistline.


Taking advantage of the warmer weather, I decided to finish his outfit off with a pair of sandal heels with gold ankle straps to keep this look elegant.

the.outfit

trench coat - Zara (similar here)

top: Winners

skirt: Winners

heels: Steve Madden

photo.credit

Enjoy the rest of the weekend everyone!

&

Thank you so much for reading!

connect with me:

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: joanna_w

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com

Share:

Comments:

bottom of page