top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

The Maroon A-Line Skirt


Happy Tuesday everyone! How's everyone's start of the week?

My week has been pretty busy so far. I will be heading to the gym shortly - hoping to push this post out before I need to go though! :)

So, World MasterCard Fashion Week has officially ended in Toronto and I wasn't able to attend. Hopefully, I will get to next time around! - If anyone have gone, please leave a comment, I would love to hear all about it and know how it was!



Being inspired by WMFW, this would have been one of the outfits that I would have worn on one of those days. Though, I would have added on a short jacket since it's still pretty chilly outside.


I have paired the a-line skirt with a crop top to enhance my waist line as well as to elongate my legs (after all, I am not all that tall). I have kept this outfit simple and chic, to allow the a-line skirt to completely show its shape. Though I wanted to keep this outfit simple, I still wanted to add a little "decor" to it - hence I finished the outfit off with my ring bracelet.


the.outfit

top: Nasty Gal

skirt: H&M (similar here)

heels: Aldo

bracelet: Forever 21

Have a great evening everyone!

&

Thank you so much for reading!

connect with me:

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: joanna_w

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com

Share:

Comments:

bottom of page