top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

Pastel Purple

I hope everyone had a great long weekend and happy Easter!


Because it's Easter, I have an additional excuse to wear those pastel colours that I have been loving lately. I hope you guys aren't bored with my pastel obsession, just yet! I had always been more into neutral tones and it feels great to finally add more colours to my closet giving it that pop effect. Needless to say, it also put a smile on my face when I see those newly added colours to my closet.



Here I am wearing my recent favourite pastel coloured top and have paired it with a pencil skirt to make this outfit office appropriate.



To spice it up a little, I added my pink faux feather necklace and my Daniel Wellington watch to the outfit.


And to finish the outfit off, I have paired it with a pair of open toed booties (spring ready) and a pastel pink clutch/bag to put all my daily essentials in.


the.outfit

top: H&M

skirt: Mendocino (similar here)

heels: Aldo (similar here & here)

bag: Winners

Wishing everyone a wonderful week!

&

Thank you so much for reading!

connect with me:

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: joanna_w

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com

Share:

Comments:

bottom of page