top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

Midnight Florals

Happy hump day everyone! We are half way through the week, let's look forward to the weekend!

The weather has finally gone up to the double digits for the past few days! Anyone else enjoying the weather as much as I am and can't wait for beach weather to come?


Apart from my favourite leggings, sweat pants and maxi dresses, lose fitted dresses are another item I like wearing. Just like maxi dresses, lose fitted dresses do the justice for both being "dressed up" and "comfy" - I'm sure most of your would agree to!

I love the double straps on this dress and how it allows me to tie knots to adjust the lengths of the straps. Since I am going for a beachy / casual look here, I accessorized this outfit with a simple loom bracelet which was given to me and coincidentally the colours matches perfectly with the dress! And to top off this beachy look, I finished it with a straw hat.

the.outfit

dress: Zara (similar here)

hat: Hawaii (similar here)

bracelet: Gift (can buy the kit here)

sandals: BCBG (similar here)

Leave a comment below and let me know what's your all time favourite comfy item to wear!

Have a wonderful day!

&

Thank you so much for reading!

connect with me:

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: joanna_w

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty

bloglovin: polkad0tsbeauty

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com

Share:

Comments:

bottom of page