top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

Grid & Whites


StartFragment

Despite the rain and the chilly weather this week, I hope everyone's having a wonderful week!

Once in a while, I like to step away from my comfort zone, from those usual plain coloured shirts and go for something a little more bold and different. Well, at least a little more bold and different compare to my usual. So, this time I decided to go for something with patterns.


If any of you may know me personally, I love shopping at Winners. Many of my friends have asked me how I have the patients to dig through everything, actually finding something and knowing that it will go well with the clothes I already have at home. The truth is, yes I actually do enjoy going through those aisles and scanning/digging through all the pieces they have there. However, I usually go there when I have time to spare or when I have that sudden urge to shop and look for items that are different or just simply at a good price!




When I went to Winners this time to look for something with patterns, I had no specific pattern in mind - so I was pretty much opened to anything! As I was passing by an aisle, those squares just caught my eyes and I had to go back to take a look at it. Since the top is a sleeveless top, I thought, what would be more perfect - summer is coming and immediately I was able to think of a few different bottom pieces I can pair this top with. I had to grab it.


So, today I decided to go all white, for both my top and my bottom. I wore my blush trench coat (my favourite this season! #musthave) over it to stay warm and a paired it with a pair of black heels - to go with those black squares.


EndFragment

the.outfit

coat - H&M (similar here)

top - Winners (similar here)

jeans - Winners (similar here)

heels - Zara (similar here)

necklace - NastyGal

Thank you so much for reading!

&

Have a wonderful rest of the week!

connect with me:

bloglovin: jilikethat

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

pinterest: jilikethat

tumblr: jilikethat

twitter: joanna_w

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com

Share:

Comments:

bottom of page