top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

Summer Whites | Dreaming of my next vacation


StartFragmentHappy Thursday everyone!

Since I haven't been on a vacation for a while - I have been dreaming of one. One where I can enjoy both sightseeing (preferably some historical and nature) and the beach. Well, actually also somewhere with good food as well! Can you guys guess where I'm dreaming of? *drum roll* Greece. Visiting their historical architectural structures, their different islands and enjoying their local food has been something I wanted to do for a while now.


This has inspire my look for this post. Picturing all the blue and white buildings in Santorini and the ancient Greece outfits, all whites and gladiator sandals are a must!

EndFragment


Instead of going for a white dress, I went for a pair of white shorts and an off the shoulder top to make the outfit more travel appropriate. This top is perfect for the hot weather as it is flowy at the bottom with a lacey pattern allowing air to flow throw the shirt making it more breathable. I paired the white top with a pair of white shorts with crochet pattern on top.


And since it is Greece inspired, there's no question about wearing a pair of gladiator sandals with this outfit along with a flowery headband to finish the look off.


the.outfit

top - Garage

shorts - Forever 21 (similar here)

gladiator sandals - Zara (also similar here)

headband - Forever 21

Thank you so much for reading

&

Have a wonderful weekend!

❤︎ Joanna

connect with me:

bloglovin: polkad0ts beauty

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

modimize: polkad0tsbeauty

pinterest: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: joanna_w

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com

IMG_20150527_140444.jpg

Share:

Comments:

bottom of page