top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

Travel Essentials for Carry-on's

Happy Tuesday everyone!


By the time this post is up, I will be half way across the world in Asia for my brother's wedding! I've been pretty excited for this trip and can't wait to witness my brother's big day! I will try my very best to share this trip with you guys, so if you want to come with me - go ahead and follow me on instagram (@polkad0tsbeauty)!


While I was busy preparing and packing away for this trip, I was inspired to film this video for you guys! It's different from the pairing and styling videos that I usually make, so let me know what you guys think in the comments below, I'm open for constructive suggestions and feedback. Hope you guys will enjoy it!

product.details

bag - Longchamp

book - #GirlBoss

camera - Fuji Film

glasses - Tom Ford

hand lotion - Kiehl's

headphones - Philips

notebook#1 - Moleskine

notebook#2 - Moleskine

scarf - H&M (old)

sunglasses - Chloé (old)

wallet - Louis Vuitton

travel neck pillow - This was purchased from an airport previously. This can

also be found in any stores that sells luggages or even at your local drug store.

inside.my.makeup.bag

Concealer - Make Up For Ever

Contour Blush - Nars

Brow Pencil - Tarte

Oil Sheets - Clean & Clear

Face Lotion - Biotherm

Lip Balm - Burt's Bees

Compact Mirror - Anna Sui

Perfume - Miss Dior

*Please note: products that aren't listed here are most likely available at your local drug store.

For more of my YouTube videos in the future,

SUBSCRIBE to my Channel @polkad0tsbeauty!

Thank you so much for dropping by and watching the video!

&

Have a lovely week ahead!

❤︎Joanna

connect with me:

bloglovin: jilikethat

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

modimize: polkad0tsbeauty

pinterest: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: polkad0tsbeauty

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty

business inquires: pokad0t.beauty@gmail.com


Share:

Comments:

bottom of page