top of page

Joanna . Polkad0tsBeauty

Thanks so much for visiting! 

 

 For more of me, follow me on

Instagram & on my YouTube

Channel @polkad0tsbeauty

 

RSS Feed

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVES:

4 Ways to Style a Poncho

Hi everyone! I hope you all have been doing amazing! It feels like forever since I've posted a new blog post. I definitely want to get back into the groove of things here and also to produce a little more videos over on my YouTube Channel @polkad0tsbeauty for you guys!


While we are on the topic of producing new videos, I have just that for you today! Fall is my favourite season for a number of reasons, but just to name a few: my favourite Starbucks drink "Salted Caramel Mocha" comes back in store, it's the beginning of all sorts of festivities (i.e. Thanksgiving, Christmas and also my birthday!) and you get to play with textures and layers while styling your outfits! What more can you ask for, right


Well in my new video, I am featuring one of my favourite Fall statement pieces - the Poncho and sharing a few different ways of how I style it! I hope you guys will enjoy it and please feel free to share how you style your ponchos or let me know what your favourite Fall piece is in the comments below!


Thank you so much for dropping by & reading!

Have a wonderful start of the week!

❤︎Joanna

connect with me:

bloglovin: jilikethat

instagram: polkad0tsbeauty

pinterest: polkad0tsbeauty

twitter: polkad0tsbeauty

youtube: polkad0tsBeauty


Share:

Comments:

bottom of page